Contact

Stanley W. Kallmann

Stanley W. Kallman

skallmann@gkasn-law.com
Mark L. Antin

Mark L. Antin

mantin@gkasn-law.com
Richard S. Nichols

Richard S. Nichols

rnichols@gkasn-law.com
Donald G. Sweetman

Donald G. Sweetman

dsweetman@gkasn-law.com

OF COUNSEL:

Nancy E. Zangrilli
(Pennsylvania Managing Attorney)
nzangrilli@gkasn-law.com

William G. Hanft

Alan L. Korzen
akorzen@gkasn-law.com

Michael Margello

Mathew C. Simon
msimon@gkasn-law.com 


Administration:

Angela Radovcic 
Firm Administrator
aradovcic@gkasn-law.com

Maria Shifter
Billing Coordinator
mshifter@gkasn-law.com

Print Print

Contact Gennet, Kallmann, Antin, Sweetman & Nichols, P.C. today!

Send Us An Email

Skip to content